At Zeta, we treat the security of our users’ money and personal data as our highest
priority. This is achieved not only through our internal efforts but also through
contributions by independent security researchers and individuals.

The Hall of Fame recognises such individuals who have made significant
contributions in making Zeta more secure.


  • Chirag Ketan Prajapati
  • Harsh
  • Akash Kumar


  • Paras Mehandiratta
  • Jeevan Kumar
  • K Mohammed Danish Faraz
  • Ibrahim Saud M
  • Varun Gupta
  • Santosh Kumar Sha
  • Md. Morsalin